Total Members: | Extras: | Generals: | Techs: | Others:

CALL

LAST

FIRST

ADDRESS

CITY

ST

ZIP

E-MAIL

Lic. Class

Paid To

AD0OI

Bode

Edward

1065 Grand Ave

Catawissa

MO

63015

electron1968@charter.net

Extra

Dec-2020

K0GAE

Abbit

James

106 Indian Prairie Ln.

Union

MO

63084

abbits@hotmail.com

Extra

Dec-2022

K0GDD

Willenbrink

Donald

3004 Ambridge Lane

Washington

MO

63090

brinks99@yahoo.com

General

LIFE

K0JNR

Rhodes

James

PO Box 210

St Albans

MO

63073

jnrhodes@icloud.com

General

Dec-2022

K0LWY

Partain

Wally

750 Silo Ln

Villa Ridge

MO

63089

k0lwy@charter.net

Extra

Dec-2022

K0YRG

Bumb

Mike

835 Jake Lane

Washington

MO

63090

mike_bumb@hotmail.com

Advanced

Dec-2022

K0ZH

Wilson

Keith

730 Yorkshire Lane

St Clair

MO

63077

kwilson@wilsonandsonproperties.com

Extra

LIFE

KA0AL

Kleinigger

Robert

8057 Grace Farm Rd

Leslie

MO

63056

rklei@fidmail.com

Extra

Dec-2021

KA0MEK

Koirtyohann

Martin

665 Linden Ln

Washington

MO

63090

ka0mek@sbcglobal.net

General

Dec-2022

KA0VIA

Johnston

Allan

644 Crestfall Dr

Washington

MO

63090

adhjohnston@gmail.com

Advanced

Dec-2022

KB0JDY

Masson

Robert

120 N. Payne

Pacific

MO

63069

robertmasson@att.net

General

LIFE

KB0UHU

Newton

Richard

6202 Country Club Rd

Washington

MO

63090

rcnewton@charter.net

General

LIFE

KB0UNS

Schaefer

Arthur

800 Lost Creek Ln

Washington

MO

63090

wbt@charter.net

Tech

LIFE

KB0UTH

Filla

Francis

967 Saratoga Drive

Washington

MO

63090

fillaf@yhti.net

Tech

Dec-2020

KC0BRC

Arnold

Mark

4127 Kiel-Lyon Rd

New Haven

MO

63068

mwa@fidnet.com

Extra

Dec-2022

KC0SNQ

Skornia

Mark

6 Creekside Place

Washington

MO

63090

mskornia@yhti.net

General

Dec-2021

KC9OOH

Guzy

Michael

1 Sherwood Dr.

Washington

MO

63090

mjguzy@charter.net

Extra

Dec-2022

KD0BCW

Frick

Patricia

2280 Bellars Ln

Washington

MO

63090

patti.frick@att.net

Tech

Dec-2020

KD0KCF

Serbus

Bruce

P.O. Box 277

Gray Summit

MO

63039

bruceserbus@sbcglobal.net

Extra

Dec-2022

KD0PEU

Eckhoff Jr.

George

22065 Hwy O

Wright City

MO

63390

gunbarber@hotmail.com

Tech

Dec-2022

KD0QKK

Usher

Thomas

370 Stone Ridge Rd.

Robertsville

MO

63072

tlusher@gmail.com

Extra

Dec-2022

KE0DWO

Sullivan

Thomas

154 Hunters Ridge Dr

Labadie

MO

63055

fyrboss@aol.com

Tech

Dec-2020

KE0DWQ

Bode

Anthony

1065 Grand Ave

Catawissa

MO

63015

electron77@charter.net

General

Dec-2020

KE0EME

Walls

Richard

2543 Tamarack

Union

MO

63084

Riwal6@AOL.com

Tech

Dec-2020

KE0MSW

Bartram

Bruce

700 Hidden Lake Dr.

St. Clair

MO

63077

bartrambrucej@gmail.com

Extra

Dec-2022

KE0SXR

Dingledine

John

18 Andrew St

St Clair

MO

63077

jdingledine0000@gmail.com

Tech

Dec-2020

KE0ZCO

Halcomb

Michael

2294 Covert Ct

Pacific

MO

63069

mick.ke0zco@gmail.com

General

Dec-2021

KF0ACK

South

Mike

328 Venus Ln

Pacific

MO

63069

mwsouth@gmail.com

General

Dec-2020

KF0BTE

Bunton

Steve

201 Gibson Creek Rd

St Clair

MO

63077

sbstoneware@gmail.com

General

Dec-2021

KF0CQN

Bates

Curt

459 Legacy Ln

Villa Ridge

MO

63089

BATES.CURT@gmail.com

Extra

Dec-2022

KF0EZY

Lewis

Mike

1917 Ridge Ln

Pacific

MO

63069

mikejlewis@sbcglobal.net

Tech

Dec-2021

KF0FAE

Luker

Lloyd

693 Del Vista Ct.

Villa Ridge

MO

63089

thome2006@charter.net

General

Dec-2022

KF0IFU

Williams

John

1265 Casey Ave

St Clair

MO

63077

tachnauh@gmail.com

Tech

Dec-2022

KG0BA

Britton

Randy

2017 Meadow Ln

Union

MO

63084

randybritton@earthlink.net

Advanced

Dec-2020

N0BBD

Chambers III

Paul

435 Sunset Ridge Ln.

Washington

MO

63090

pchambers3@gmail.com

Extra

LIFE

N0CNM

Henkel

Robert

1001 Old Cove Road

St. Clair

MO

63077

robert_henkel@vanliner.com

Extra

Dec-2022

N0MFD

Brune

Craig

P.O. Box 1034

Washington

MO

63090

n0mfd@arrl.net

Extra

Dec-2022

N0NSN

Birkenbach

Jim

1725 Nipper Lane

Robertsville

MO

63072

N/A

Extra

Dec-2020

N0UAS

Brune

Patricia

P.O. Box 1034

Washington

MO

63090

pbrune@sbcglobal.net

Tech

Dec-2022

N0XNH

Hanratty

Bruce

811 College Meadows

Union

MO

63084

n0xnh@hotmail.com

General

LIFE

N0YCX

Rodgers

Roni

300 Westend Ave

Union

MO

63084

rrodgers1559@sbcglobal.net

General

LIFE

N7QOS

Dorward

David

204 Kimberly Ct

Washington

MO

63090

n7qos@outlook.com

Extra

Dec-2022

N8HAN

Szabo

John

1706 Sunnydale Ct

Washington

MO

63090

N/A

Extra

Dec-2020

W0ACT

Sehft

Steven

3001 Palomino Ct

Washington

MO

63090

ssehrt@charter.net

Extra

Dec-2020

W0AVG

Dohrer

Robert

14203 State Hwy D

Marthasville

MO

63357

dohrer@gmail.com

Extra

LIFE+

W0DAA

Algren

Doug

3025 Beck Addition Rd

Union

MO

63084

dalgen@juno.com

Extra

Dec-2022

W0FLA

Hofstra

Jeffrey

1801 Lamplight Estates Dr

St Clair

MO

63077

w0fla.jeff@gmail.com

Tech

Dec-2021

W0UWZ

Weilde

Larry

4973 Highway KK

New Haven

MO

63068

N/A

Extra

Dec-2020

WA0AEC

Jorgensen

Dennis

2430 Silver Lake Est Dr

Pacific

MO

63069

dennis@bearclaws.com

General

Dec-2020

WA0NUI

Noelke

Richard

907 Esther

Washington

MO

63090

rpjnoelk@yhti.net

General

LIFE

WA0ONW

Gerner

Virgil

616 E 8th St

Washington

MO

63090

vgerner@yhti.net

General

LIFE

WA0ZUG

Landers

Stacy

484 Willow Twist Dr.

New Haven

MO

63068

slanders1@outlook.com

General

Dec-2022

WB0MQG

Pickel

Terry

83 Northwood Dr.

Labadie

MO

63055

tpickel@onemain.com

Advanced

LIFE

WB0OUX

Vaughn

Martin

4184 Hwy C

Gerald

MO

63037

wb0oux@arrl.net

General

Dec-2022



Amazon Smiles QR Code
Please consider running purchases thru https://smile.Amazon.com and select Zero Beaters ARC as your charity. There is no increase in your price.